The following list includes financing institutions who specialize in financing log homes. Gastineau Log Homes, Inc. (GLH) provides this list as an information service to its customer. GLH has no business relationship of any kind with any of these companies and cannot be held responsible for their service or business practices. Local banks and credit unions are a good source for financing also.

Farm Credit Services

FCS is a network of independently owned and operated credit and financial services institutions. Go to this web site to find the office that services your area: http://www.farmcredit.com/

Farm Credit Services of Mid America (Corporate Office)
Randy Barbee
P.O. Box 34390
Louisville, KY 40232
502-420-3700
502-420-3756
E-mail: rbarbee@e-farmcredit.com
www.e-farmcredit.com
This office serves the following states: KY, OH, IN, & TN

Farm Credit Services (Columbia Office)

1316 Old Hwy 63 South
Suite 200
Columbia, MO 65201
573-449-5910 or 800-241-5910
573-875-7101 (Fax)

M & T Mortgage Corp.

Gina Haubert
1703 Oregon Pike, 1st Floor
Lancaster, PA 17601
Email: gmhaubert@mtb.com
Phone: 888-539-1160 Ext. 7405
Office: 717.391-8044
Fax: 844-579-9788
Website: www.systembuilt.com
States
Lending in SC, NC, TN, KY, VA, WV, IN, OH, PA, MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
Up to 90% financing
Require a GC
1x close

US Bank

Paula Murtha
12340 W Almeda Pkwy
Lakewood, CO 80228
303-984-5844 office
720-273-3679 cell
877-335-2238 efax
paula.murtha@usbank.com
Loans in Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Ohio. Oregon. South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Troy Kennedy
2751 Via De La Valle
Del Mar, CA 92014
Toll Free: 888-564-8462
858-863-3000 – Cell
E-mail: troy.kennedy@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.logandtimber.com

Whitney National Bank

John Coles
4265 San Felipe, Suite 450
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 951-6126 office
john.coles@hancockwhitney.com
Loans in TX and Louisiana

REVERSE MORTGAGES:

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Tom Sherwood
1269 W Main
Imperial, MO 63052
636-467-2240
314-681-4422 cell
Thomas.C.Sherwood@wellsfargo.com

Want more information?

Our staff is eager to speak with you even if your log home purchase is years away!